The Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 1 (2014)

The Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 1 (2014)

Release Date : Nov. 18, 2014 | Rating ★★★★★★★
Details : Katniss Everdeen reluctantly becomes the symbol of a mass rebellion against the autocratic Capitol.
Duration : 2 Hours 2 Minutes
Cast and Crew :

Jennifer Lawrence as Katniss Everdeen

Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark

Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne

Woody Harrelson as Haymitch Abernathy

Elizabeth Banks as Effie Trinket

Julianne Moore as President Alma Coin

Philip Seymour Hoffman as Plutarch Heavensbee

Jeffrey Wright as Beetee

Stanley Tucci as Caesar Flickerman

Donald Sutherland as President Snow

Willow Shields as Primrose Everdeen

Sam Claflin as Finnick Odair

Jena Malone as Johanna Mason

Mahershala Ali as Boggs

Natalie Dormer as Cressida

Wes Chatham as Castor

Elden Henson as Pollux

Patina Miller as Commander Paylor

Sarita Choudhury as Egeria

Robert Knepper as Antonius

Caitlin Fowler as D8 Another Patient

Donna Biscoe as D8 Old Woman

Gregory Fears as Peacekeeper (uncredited)

Evan Ross as Messalla | Paula Malcomson as Katniss' Mother | Stef Dawson as Annie Cresta | Jada Taylor as D8 Female Patient | Nicholas Pryor as D8 Male Patient | Michael Garza as Eddy | Erika Bierman as Snow's Granddaughter | Jenique Bennett as Rescue Hovercraft Pilot | Rus Blackwell as D13 Systems Operator | Stevie Ray Dallimore as D13 Systems Operator #2 | Breann Couch as D13 Systems Operator #3 | Jordan Woods-Robinson as Snow's Stylist #1 | Katie Sawhill as Orderly | Jackson Mizell as Bunker Door Security | Charles Kronmuller as Pilot #1 | Bill Bennett as District 13 Engineer | Jennifer Cocker as District 13 Citizen | Marshall Choka as District 13 Citizen | Tyler Lee Allen as President Snow's Security (uncredited) | Jordanne Calvin as Stair Runner District 13 (uncredited) | Jasmine Ahnie as District 8 Hospital Patient (uncredited) | Brayden Patterson as District 13 Citizen (uncredited) | Emma Elle Roberts as District 13 (uncredited) | A.J. Sexton as District 13 Citizen (uncredited) | Molly Evensen as District 13 Citizen (uncredited) | William Frasca as District 5 Rebel (uncredited) | Joe Crosson as Peacekeeper (uncredited) | Kirk Crenshaw as Peacekeeper (uncredited) | Stephen Mackenzie Brown as Beetee's Technician (uncredited) | Executive Producer  : Joseph Drake | Producer  : Jon Kilik | Director  : Francis Lawrence |