The Hunger Games Catching Fire (2013)

The Hunger Games Catching Fire (2013)

Release Date : Nov. 15, 2013 | Rating ★★★★★★★
Details : Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends embarking on a Victor's Tour of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) - a competition that could change Panem forever.
Duration : 2 Hours 26 Minutes
Cast and Crew :

Jennifer Lawrence as Katniss Everdeen

Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark

Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne

Woody Harrelson as Haymitch Abernathy

Elizabeth Banks as Effie Trinket

Lenny Kravitz as Cinna

Philip Seymour Hoffman as Plutarch Heavensbee

Jeffrey Wright as Beetee

Stanley Tucci as Caeser Flickerman

Donald Sutherland as President Snow

Toby Jones as Claudius Templesmith

Willow Shields as Primrose Everdeen

Sam Claflin as Finnick Odair

Lynn Cohen as Mags

Jena Malone as Johanna Mason

Amanda Plummer as Wiress

Bruce Bundy as Octavia

Afemo Omilami as District 11 Mayor

Wilbur Fitzgerald as Cray

Patrick St. Esprit as Commander Thread

Jill Jane Clements as Old Lady

Stephanie Leigh Schlund as Cashmere

E. Roger Mitchell as Chaff

Judd Lormand as Hovercraft Peacekeeper

Elena Sanchez as Cecelia

Daniel Bernhardt as Disctrict 9 Male Tribute

Jack Quaid as Marvel | Taylor St. Clair as Ripper | Sandra Ellis Lafferty as Greasy Sae | Paula Malcomson as Katniss' Mother | Nelson Ascencio as Flavius | Kimberley Drummond as Rue's Aunt | Deena Beasley as Thresh's Grandmother | Leon Lamar as Old Man | Mandy Neuhaus as Flower Girl | Erika Bierman as Snow's Granddaughter | James Sutton as Presidential Guard | Alan Ritchson as Gloss | Meta Golding as Enobaria | Megan Hayes as Female Morphling | Stef Dawson as Annie Cresta | James Logan as District 5 Male Tribute | Bruno Gunn as Brutus | Maria Howell as Seeder | John Casino as Woof | Marian Green as Disctrict 9 Female Tribute | Ravi Naidu as Operator #1 | Franco Castan as Operator #2 | Jared Allman as Capital Aristocrat (uncredited) | Laura Avnaim as Trainer (uncredited) | Noëlle Renée Bercy as District II Citizen (uncredited) | Nickolas Wolf as Hob Kid (uncredited) | Executive Producer  : Joseph Drake | Producer  : Jon Kilik | Director  : Francis Lawrence |