Star Trek 2 The Wrath Of Khan (1982)

Star Trek 2 The Wrath Of Khan (1982)

Release Date : Jun. 04, 1982 | Rating ★★★★★★★★
Details : Admiral James T. Kirk is feeling old; the prospect of accompanying his old ship the Enterprise on a two week cadet cruise is not making him feel any younger. But the training cruise becomes a life or death struggle when Khan escapes from years of exile and captures the power of creation itself.
Duration : 1 Hour 53 Minutes
Cast and Crew :

William Shatner as Admiral James T. Kirk

Leonard Nimoy as Captain Spock

DeForest Kelley as Dr. Leonard McCoy

Ricardo Montalban as Khan Noonien Singh

Kirstie Alley as Lt. Saavik

Bibi Besch as Dr. Carol Marcus

Merritt Butrick as Dr. David Marcus

Walter Koenig as Cmdr. Pavel Chekov

James Doohan as Montgomery Scott

Nichelle Nichols as Cmdr. Uhura

George Takei as Cmdr. Hikaru Sulu

Paul Winfield as Captain Clark Terrell

Judson Scott as Joachim | Ike Eisenmann as Preston | John Vargas as Jedda | John Winston as Kyle | Paul Kent as Beach | Producer  : Robert Sallin | Director  : Nicholas Meyer |