Spring Breakdown (2009)

Spring Breakdown (2009)

Release Date : May. 22, 2009 | Rating ★★★★★
Details : Three women in their thirties head to a popular Spring Break destination and try to relive the Spring Break they never had.
Duration : 1 Hour 22 Minutes
Cast and Crew :

Amy Poehler as Gayle O'Brien

Parker Posey as Becky St. Germaine

Rachel Dratch as Judi Joskow

Amber Tamblyn as Ashley

Seth Meyers as William

Will Arnett as Ted

Rachel Hamilton as Frieda

Sophie Monk as Mason Masters

Missi Pyle as Charlene

Jane Lynch as Senator Hartmann

Mae Whitman as Lydia

Armie Hammer as Abercrombie Boy

Caitlin Stasey as Judy (uncredited)

Jack McBrayer as Stage Manager

Luenell as Hooker

Jana Kramer as Seven #2

Patrick Fabian as Kevin

Harley Adams as Teen Dude | Justin Hartley as Todd | Leslie Grossman as Hooker | Bruce Vilanch as Celebrity Judge | Olivia Hardt as Girl In Hallway | Kristin Cavallari as Seven #3 | Jonathan Sadowski as Doug | Sarah Hagan as Truvy | Nick Thune as Dan - Announcer | La La Anthony as Celebrity Judge | Loretta Devine as Dr. Marguerite | Danny Arroyo as Juan Carlos | Brie Gabrielle as Crystal Phelps | Christopher Knight as Celebrity Judge | Mindy Sterling as Lavonne | Audra Griffis as Seven | Director  : Ryan Shiraki | Writer  : Rachel Dratch |