Lord of War (2005)

Lord of War (2005)

Release Date : Sep. 16, 2005 | Rating ★★★★★★★
Details : Yuri Orlov is a globetrotting arms dealer and through some of the deadliest war zones he struggles to stay one step ahead of a relentless Interpol agent his business rivals and even some of his customers who include many of the world's most notorious dictators. Finally he must also face his own conscience.
Duration : 2 Hours 1 Minute
Cast and Crew :

Nicolas Cage as Yuri Orlov

Bridget Moynahan as Ava Fontaine Orlov

Jared Leto as Vitaly Orlov

Ethan Hawke as Jack Valentine

Eamonn Walker as Andre Baptiste Sr.

Ian Holm as Simeon Weisz

Sammi Rotibi as Andre Baptiste Jr.

Tanit Phoenix as Candy

Shake Tukhmanyan as Irina Orlov

Jared Burke as Ukrainian Mobster

David Shumbris as Ukrainian Mobster

Weston Cage as Vladimir

Donald Sutherland as Colonel Oliver Southern (voice)

Jeremy Crutchley as Arms Fair Salesman | Jean-Pierre Nshanian as Anatoly Orlov | Eric Uys as Ukrainian Mobster | Stewart Morgan as Ukrainian Mobster | Jasper Lenz as Gregor | Kobus Marx as Boris | Stephan De Abreu as Liev | Stephen Gregor as Eli Kurtzman | Tanya Finch as Ingrid | Lize Jooste as Natasha | Yaseen Abdullah as Lebanese Customer | David Harman as Colonel Oliver Southern | Neil Tweddle as Colonel Oliver Southern | Sajad Khan as Mujahadeen Leader | Chi Zhang Yi as Borneo Officer | Tony Caprari as Raoul | Jack Niccol as Young Nicolai | John Sferopoulos as Freighter Captain | Stanislav Majer as Ukrainian Guard | Evgeniy Lazarev as General Dmitri | Larissa Bond as Alena | Annelene Terblanche as Angel | Gugulethu 'Gugu' Zulu as Andre's Driver | Producer  : Nicolas Cage | Producer  : Andreas Grosch | Executive Producer  : Andreas Schmid | Director  : Andrew Niccol | Producer  : Andrew Niccol | Executive Producer  : Ronaldo Vasconcellos | Producer  : Norman Golightly | Producer  : Christopher Roberts | Producer  : Teri-Lin Robertson | Producer  : Philippe Rousselet | Executive Producer  : James D. Stern | Executive Producer  : Gary Hamilton | Executive Producer  : Christopher Eberts | Executive Producer  : Bradley Cramp | Executive Producer  : Michael Mendelsohn | Executive Producer  : Fabrice Gianfermi |