Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull (2008)

Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull (2008)

Release Date : May. 21, 2008 | Rating ★★★★★★
Details : Set during the Cold War the Soviets led by sword-wielding Irina Spalko are in search of a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. After being captured and then escaping from them Indy is coerced to head to Peru at the behest of a young man whose friend and Indy's colleague Professor Oxley has been captured for his knowledge of the skull's whereabouts.
Cast and Crew :

Harrison Ford as Indiana Jones

Cate Blanchett as Irina Spalko

Shia LaBeouf as Mutt Williams

Ray Winstone as 'Mac' George Michale

Karen Allen as Marion Ravenwood

John Hurt as Professor Oxley

Jim Broadbent as Dean Charles Stanforth

Andrew Divoff as Russian Soldier

Igor Jijikine as Dovchenko

Alan Dale as General Ross

Ernie Reyes as Cemetery Warrior

Joel Stoffer as Taylor

Neil Flynn as Smith

Robert Baker as M.P. Sergeant

Pasha D. Lychnikoff as Russian Soldier | Dimitri Diatchenko as Russian Suit | Ilia Volok as Russian Suit | Emmanuel Todorov as Russian Soldier | Venya Manzyuk as Russian Soldier | V.J. Foster as Minister | Chet Hanks as Student in Library | Brian Knutson as Letterman | Dean Grimes as Letterman | Sasha Spielberg as Slugger | Nicole Luther as Diner Waitress | Sophia Stewart as Malt Shop Teen | Chris Todd as College Brawler | Dennis Nusbaum as College Brawler | T. Ryan Mooney as Teenage Boy | Audi Resendez as Teenage Girl | Helena Barrett as Teenage Girl | Carlos Linares as Fast Speaking Inmate | Gustavo Hernandez as Shouting Inmate | Maria Luisa Minelli as Sanitarium Nun | Nito Larioza as Cemetery Warrior | Jon Valera as Cave Warrior | Kevin Collins as M.P. in Guard Hut | Steven A. Miller as College Student (uncredited) | Executive Producer  : George Lucas | Producer  : Frank Marshall | Director  : Steven Spielberg |