Clash Of The Titans (2010)

Clash Of The Titans (2010)

Release Date : Mar. 31, 2010 | Rating ★★★★★★
Details : Born of a god but raised as a man Perseus is helpless to save his family from Hades vengeful god of the underworld. With nothing to lose Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before he can seize power from Zeus and unleash hell on earth. Battling unholy demons and fearsome beasts Perseus and his warriors will only survive if Perseus accepts his power as a god defies fate and creates his own destiny.
Duration : 1 Hour 46 Minutes
Cast and Crew :

Sam Worthington as Perseus

Gemma Arterton as Io

Mads Mikkelsen as Draco

Jason Flemyng as Calibos / Acrisius

Ralph Fiennes as Hades

Liam Neeson as Zeus

Pete Postlethwaite as Spyros

Polly Walker as Cassiopeia

Ashraf Barhom as Ozal

Elizabeth McGovern as Marmara

Nicholas Hoult as Eusebios

Liam Cunningham as Solon

Hans Matheson as Ixas

Vincent Regan as Kepheus

Alexander Siddig as Hermes

Luke Evans as Apollo

Izabella Miko as Athena

Martin McCann as Phaedrus

Rory McCann as Bello

Danny Huston as Poseidon

Adrian Bouchet as Soldier (Zeus Statue)

Nina Young as Hera

Alexa Davalos as Andromeda | Luke Treadaway as Prokopion | Mouloud Achour as Kucuk | Tine Stapelfeldt as Danae | Ian Whyte as Sheikh Sulieman | Katherine Loeppky as Aged Cassiopeia | Sinead Michael as Tekla | Ross Mullan as Pemphredo | Robin Berry as Enyo | Graham Hughes as Deino | Kaya Scodelario as Peshet | Tamer Hassan as Ares | William Houston as Ammon | Jamie Sives as Captain | Phil McKee as Harbourmaster | Geoffrey Beevers as Noble (Basilica) | Michael Grady-Hall as Citizen (Argos) | Laura Kachergus as Citizen (Argos) | David Kennedy as Kepheus' General | Jane March as Hestia | Nathalie Cox as Artemis | Agyness Deyn as Aphrodite | Natalia Vodianova as Medusa | Charlotte Comer as Demeter | Louis Leterrier as Kraken (uncredited) | Executive Producer  : Richard D. Zanuck | Executive Producer  : Lynn Harris | Director  : Louis Leterrier | Executive Producer  : Thomas Tull | Executive Producer  : William Fay | Producer  : Basil Iwanyk | Executive Producer  : Jon Jashni | Producer  : Kevin De La Noy | Producer  : Karl McMillan | Executive Producer  : Dale Alexander Carnegie |