All The Presidents Men (1976)

All The Presidents Men (1976)

Release Date : Apr. 04, 1976 | Rating ★★★★★★★★
Details : In the run-up to the 1972 elections Washington Post reporter Bob Woodward covers what seems to be a minor break-in at the Democratic Party National Headquarters. He is surprised to find top lawyers already on the defense case and the discovery of names and addresses of Republican fund organizers on the accused further arouses his suspicions. After the editor of the Post runs with the story and assigns Woodward and Carl Bernstein to it they find the trail leading higher and higher in the Republican Party—and eventually into the White House itself.
Duration : 2 Hours 18 Minutes
Cast and Crew :

Robert Redford as Bob Woodward

Dustin Hoffman as Carl Bernstein

Jack Warden as Harry M. Rosenfeld

Martin Balsam as Howard Simons

Hal Holbrook as Deep Throat

Jason Robards as Ben Bradlee

Jane Alexander as Judy Hoback

Meredith Baxter as Debbie Sloan

Ned Beatty as Martin Dardis

Stephen Collins as Hugh W. Sloan

Penny Fuller as Sally Aiken

Penny Peyser as Sharon Lyons

Lindsay Crouse as Kay Eddy

F. Murray Abraham as Arresting Officer #1

Richard Herd as James W. McCord

Dominic Chianese as Eugenio R. Martinez

Nicolas Coster as Markham

Neva Patterson as CRP Woman

Polly Holliday as Dardis' secretary

James Karen as Hugh Sloan's attorney

Basil Hoffman as Assistant Metro Editor

Valerie Curtin as Miss Milland

Jess Osuna as Joe

Christopher Murray as Photo Aide

Bryan Clark as Arguing Attorney

James Murtaugh as Congress Library Clerk

George Wyner as Attorney #2

John Randolph as John Mitchell (voice) (uncredited)

Robert Walden as Donald H. Segretti | Anthony Mannino as Arresting Officer #2 | David Arkin as Eugene Bachinski | Ron Hale as Frank Sturgis | John McMartin as Scott | Frank Latimore as Judge | Nate Esformes as Virgilio R. Gonzales | Joshua Shelley as Al Lewis | Gene Lindsey as Alfred D. Baldwin | Stanley Bennett Clay as Assistant Metro Editor | Paul Lambert as National Editor | Richard Venture as Assistant Metro Editor | John Furlong as News Desk Editor | Allyn Ann McLerie as Carolyn Abbott | Frank Wills as Himself | Gene Dynarski as Court Clerk | Sid Ganis as L.A. Stringer | John O'Leary as Attorney #1 | Jamie Smith-Jackson as Post Librarian | Henry Calvert as Bernard L. Barker | Ralph Vaughan Williams as Ray Steuben | Carol Trost as Ben Bradlee's secretary | John Devlin as Metro Editor | Cara Duff-MacCormick as Tammy Ulrich (uncredited) | Louis Quinn as Salesman | Producer  : Walter Coblenz | Director  : Alan J. Pakula |